Kuza SACCO is a Deposit Taking (DT-SACCO) based in Nairobi offering FOSA (front-office savings activity). The figures below are as-reported, with source and date — verify with the SACCO before joining.
Source: Not publicly verified — rates not disclosed in public sources · updated 2026-08-21 · data year 2026. Deposit interest and dividends are separate returns — never combine them into one rate.
Source: Not publicly verified — rates not disclosed in public sources — updated 2026-08-21. This is a verification snapshot, not a live rate feed; SACCO rates change at member meetings and board approvals.
Kuza SACCO reports deposit interest of not publicly reported (source: Not publicly verified — rates not disclosed in public sources, updated 2026-08-21). This is what the SACCO pays on your savings — confirm with the SACCO before joining.
Kuza SACCO reports a dividend on share capital of not publicly reported. Dividends are paid out of the annual surplus and are separate from deposit interest.
Loan rates are not publicly reported. Eligibility: Open membership (digital-first SACCO).
Minimum deposit not publicly reported.
Figures come from Not publicly verified — rates not disclosed in public sources (updated 2026-08-21) and are as-reported. Rates change — always confirm directly with the SACCO, and remember SACCO deposits are not KDIC-insured.