Kenya Defence Forces SACCO is a Deposit Taking (DT-SACCO) based in Nairobi offering FOSA (front-office savings activity). The figures below are as-reported, with source and date — verify with the SACCO before joining.
Source: Not publicly reported · updated 2026-01-09 · data year 2026. Deposit interest and dividends are separate returns — never combine them into one rate.
Source: Not publicly reported — updated 2026-01-09. This is a verification snapshot, not a live rate feed; SACCO rates change at member meetings and board approvals.
Kenya Defence Forces SACCO reports deposit interest of not publicly reported (source: Not publicly reported, updated 2026-01-09). This is what the SACCO pays on your savings — confirm with the SACCO before joining.
Kenya Defence Forces SACCO reports a dividend on share capital of not publicly reported. Dividends are paid out of the annual surplus and are separate from deposit interest.
Loan rates are not publicly reported. Access is typically 3× your savings + shares. Eligibility: KDF members.
Minimum deposit not publicly reported.
Figures come from Not publicly reported (updated 2026-01-09) and are as-reported. Rates change — always confirm directly with the SACCO, and remember SACCO deposits are not KDIC-insured.